orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Operations

Emergency Services Support

The National Operations Center (NOC) can be reached via voice 24/7 at 888-211-1812 ext 300.

The NOC can also be reached via email at OPSCENTER@CAPNHQ.GOV and via fax at 800-555-7902, but after normal duty hours, emergency requests should be followed up with a call to the duty officer.

The Oregon Wing on-duty Alert Officer can be reached at (971) 350-8139. The Wing Alert Duty Officer will respond to calls 24-hours per day.
 

                                

 

Online Training

Aircraft Locations and Status

Emergency Services

Flight Management

 

Operations and Emergency Services Staff

Capt. Daniel Bradley Director of Operations daniel.bradley@orwg.cap.gov
Maj. Rick Koon Deputy Director of Emergency Services ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov
Col. Brian Bishop Assistant Director of Operations brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov
Capt. Mark Trujillo Small UAS Program Director mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org
     
Lt Col. Dennis Wyza Standardization and Evaluations dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org
MSgt. Ira Rosenberg Emergency Services Training ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
TSgt. John Cage Search and Rescue/Homeland Security john.cage@orwg.cap.gov
vacant Disaster Relief  
Lt Col. Ted Tennory Counter Drug  
Lt Col. Robert Grist Critical Incident Stress Management  
     

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.