orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Operations

Emergency Services Support

Contact the ORWG Operations Leadership Team

The Oregon Wing on-duty Alerting Officer can be reached at 844-ORWGCAP (844-679-4227). The Wing Alerting Duty Officer will respond to calls 24-hours per day. Duty Officer Roster

The National Operations Center (NOC) can be reached via voice 24/7 at 888-211-1812 ext 300.

The NOC can also be reached via email at OPSCENTER@CAPNHQ.GOV and via fax at 800-555-7902, but after normal duty hours, emergency requests should be followed up with a call to the duty officer.

 

                                

 

 

Online Training

Aircraft Locations and Status

Emergency Services

Flight Management

Important COVID-19 Information

Aircrew Notices

  • 20200904 - Avoid flights over the town of Amity, Oregon below 3000 AGL. Amity (shown on the attached sectional clip) is 5nm south of McMinnville Airport.

Operations and Emergency Services Staff

Col. Brian Bishop Director of Operations brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col. David Rudawitz Assistant Director of Operations david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col. David Rudawitz Director Emergency Services david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Capt. Mark Trujillo Small UAS Program Director mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org
Lt Col. Dennis Wyza Standardization and Evaluations dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org    
Vacant Emergency Services Training Officer    
TSgt. John Cage Disaster Relief Officer john.cage@orwg.cap.gov    
Maj Don Lang Homeland Security Officer Donnel.Lang@orwgcap.org    
Vacant Counter Drug      
Lt Col. Robert Grist Critical Incident Stress Management Robert.Grist@orwgcap.org    
     
     

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.