orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Wing Staff

Oregon Wing Civil Air Patrol Headquarters Staff Roster

Revised 22 Aug 2019

 

COMMAND SECTION & COMMAND STAFF

Commander CC Col William G Ray william.ray@orwgcap.org
Vice Commander CV Lt Col Rogers R Walker rogers.walker@orwgcap.org
Chief of Staff CS Lt Col David Younce david.younce@orwg.cap.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff - Mission Support DCS Lt Col James M Howell james.howell@orwg.cap.gov
Command NCO CCC MSgt Patrick T Dukes patrick.dukes@orwgcag.org
Advisor to the Commander CCA Col John R Longley john.longley@orwgcap.org
NCO Advisor CCN VACANT  
Wing Administrator WA Josephine Rinehart jrinehart@cap.gov
Director of Finance FM MSgt Ira Rosenberg ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Governmental Relations Advisor GR Lt Col Thomas J Flaherty thomas.flaherty@orwgcap.org
Inspector General IG Lt Col Edward A Bos edward.bos@orwgcap.org
Asst Inspector General IGA Lt Col John L Barringer john.barringer@orwgcap.org
Legal Officer JA Capt Michel Ann Curtis michel.curtis@orwgcap.org
Legislative Liaison Officer GRL VACANT  
Director of Safety SE Maj Earl C Dryden ke7iwu@pharaohlan.net
Asst Directors of Safety SEA Lt Col Gregory A Frick gregory.frick@orwgcap.org
  Col John R Longley john.longley@orwgcap.org
  Maj Max C McHatton max.mchatton@orwgcap.org
     
  Lt Col Dennis F Wyza dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org
  Maj Gary M Zaganiacz gary.zaganiacz@orwgcap.org

CAP MISSIONS

Aerospace Education

Director of Aerospace Education AE Maj Bradley J Naas bradely.naas@orwgcap.org
Assistant Director of Aerospace Education AES Lt Col William Nick Ham william.ham@orwgcap.org
External Aerospace Education Officer AEE Lt Col Hilda E Pereyo hilda.pereyo@orwgcap.org
Internal Aerospace Education Officer AEI Lt Col Michael J Walsh michael.walsh@orwgcap.org

Cadet Programs

Director of Cadet Programs CP Maj Harold Buchanan harold.buchanan@orwgcap.org
Asst Directors of Cadet Programs CPA Lt Col Joseph L Boyd joseph.boyd@orwgcap.org
  Lt Col Margaret Martin margaretmartin71@yahoo.com
  Capt Brian C Monasmith brian.monosmith@orwgcap.org
  Col Virginia A Thompson virginia.thompson@orwgcap.org
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator DDR Capt Teresa J Gray teressa.gray@orwgcap.org
Cadet Activities Officer CPA VACANT  
Cadet Programs Development Officer CPD VACANT  
Encampment Commander CPE Maj Harold Buchanan harold.buchanan@orwgcap.org
Cadet Advisory Council Senior Advisor   1st Lt Shirliann G Cook shirliann.cook@orwgcap.org
Cadet Advisory Council Chair   C/CMSgt Makaylah Torres makaylah.torres@orwgcap.org
Cadet Advisory Council Vice Chair   C/CMSgt Jacob Groux jacob.groux@orwgcap.org
Cadet Advisory Council Recorder   C/Lt Lisa Landauer elisha.landauer@orwgcap.org
Region Cadet Advisory Council Chair   C/Capt Aaron Wickenhagen aaron.wickenhagen@orwgcap.org

Operations

Director of Operations DO Capt Dan Bradley daniel.bradley@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Operations DOA Col Brian L Bishop brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov
  Maj Donnel Lee Lang donnel.lang@orwgcap.org
     
     
Asst Director of Operations (for UAO) DOA Capt Mark Truillo mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org
Alerting Officer
Asst Alerting Officers Col Brian L Bishop brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col Edward A Bos edward.bos@orwgcap.org
Lt Col Nick Ham william.ham@orwgcap.org
Maj Donnel Lee Lang donnel.lang@orwgcap.org
Col John R Longley john.longley@orwgcap.org
Lr Col Richard Ouellette richard.ouellete@orwg.cap.gov
MSgt Ira Rosenberg ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col David A Rudawitz david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col Rogers R Walker rogers.walkewr@orwgcap.org
CIS Officer CIS Lt Col Robert E Grist robert.grist@orwgcap.org
Counterdrug Officer CD Lt Col Ted Tanory ted.tanory@gmail.com
       
Disaster Relief Officer DOR Capt John M Cage john.cage@orwgcap.org
Asst Disaster Relief Officer DORA Capt Scot Bakker scott.bakker@orwgcap.org
Emergency Services Officer DOS Maj Ricky Koon ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Emergency Services Officers DOSA Maj James M Hutches james.hutches@orwgcap.org
    Lt Col Timothy Paquin timothy.paquin@orwgcap.org
Emergency Services Training Officer DOST MSgt Ira Rosenberg ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Emergency Services Training Officer DOSTA Maj Donnel Lee Lang donnel.lang@orwgcap.org
Search & Rescue Officer DOSR VACANT  
Homeland Security Officer DOH TSgt John M Cage john.cage@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Counterdrug Officer CDA Col William G Ray william.ray@orwgcap.org
Standardization/ Evaluation Officer DOV Lt Col Dennis F Wyza dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org
Asst Standardization/ Evaluation Officer DOVA Maj Jeffrey D Witters jeffrey.witters@orwgcap.org
Balloon Program Advisor DOB Capt Mark A Trujillo mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org

Communications

  DC Lt Col David A Rudawitz david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Communications DCA SM James S Gadsby james.gadsby@orwgcap.org
    Lt Col John D Stanley john.stanley@orwgcap.org
       
Communications Engineering Officer DCE Lt Col Joseph L Boyd joseph.boyd@orwgcap.org
Communications Licensing Officer DCL Lt Col John D Stanley john.stanley@orwgcap.org
Communications Training Officer DCT CMSgt Clifford J Warrick clifford.warrick@orwgcap.org

MISSION SUPPORT

Administration & Personnel

Director of Administration DA Lt Col Al Sandner alan.sandner@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Administration DAA Lt Col James Howell james.howell@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj Deborah Maynard deborah.maynard@orwgcap.org
       
Director of Personnel DP Lt Col Timothy F Paquin timothy.paquin@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Personnel DPA Lt Col James M Howell james.howell@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj Carl E Knox carl.knox@orwgcap.org
    SM Deborah K Maynard deborah.maynard@orwgcap.org

Chaplain

Chaplain HC Capt Andre A Martin amartin@hc.cap.gov
Asst Chaplain HCA Lt Col Robert A Ledden robert.ledden@orwgcap.org

Health Services

Health Services Officer HS 1st Lt Jill D Simmons jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

Historian

Historian HO 1st Lt Karista L Bradley karista.bradley@orwgcap.org

Information Technology

 
Director of IT IT Col Brian L Bishop brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Director of IT ITA MSgt Ira Rosenberg ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Director of IT ITA VACANT  
Web Security Administrator WSA MSgt Ira Rosenberg ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Web Security Administrator WSAA Maj Carl E Knox carl.knox@orwgcap.org

Logistics

Director of Logistics LG Maj Paul Gilman paul.gilman@orwgcap.org
Asst Directors of Logistics LGA

Lt Col David Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj Carl E Knox carl.knox@orwgcap.org
    Col John R Longley john.longley@orwgcap.org
Maintenance Officer LGM Maj Randy Widell randall.widell@orwg.cap.org
Asst Maintenance Officer LGMA VACANT  
Supply Officer LGS Maj Paul Gilman paul.gilman@orwgcap.org
Asst Supply Officer LGSA Lt Col David A Rudawitz david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Transportation Officer LGT Maj Paul D Gilman paul.gilman@orwgcap.org
Asst Transportation Officer LGTA David A Rudawitz david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

 
Public Affairs Officer PA Capt Heather Perkins heather.perkins@orwgcap.org
Asst Public Affairs Officers PAA 1st Lt Catherine S Frederic catherine.frederic@orwgcap.org
    Lt Col Scott D Maguire scott.maguire@orwgcap.org
    2d Lt Faye L Phillips faye.phillips@orwgcap.org
    Lt Col Thomas L Traver thomas.traver@orwgcap.org

Plans & Requirements

Plans and Programs Officer XR VACANT  
Wing Conference Coordinator XRC 1st Lt Jill Simmons jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

Professional Deelopment

Director of Professional Development PD Maj Carl E Knox carl.knox@orwgcap.org
Testing Officer   Maj Carl E Knox carl.knox@orwgcap.org

Recruiting & Retention

Director of Recruiting & Retention   Lt Col Tom Himstreet thomas.himstreet@orwgcap.org

OREGON WING SQUADRON COMMANDERS ROSTER

Medford Composite Squadron PCR-OR-007 Capt Brian Monasmith brian.monasmith@orwgcap.org
Gorge Composite Squadron PCR-OR-008 Maj David King david.king@orwgcap.org
Klamath Falls Composite Squadron PCR-OR-016 Capt Clifford Warrick clifford.warrick@orwgcap.org
Washington County Composite Squadron PCR-OR-034 Capt Mark tenKate mark.tenkate@orwg.cap.gov
Grants Pass Composite Squadron PCR-OR-037 1st Lt John Price john.price@orwgcap.org
Salem Composite Squadron PCR-OR-042 Maj Paul Young paul.young@orwgcap.org
High Desert Composite Squadron PCR-OR-050 1st Lt Jill Simmons jill.simmons@orwgcap.org
Mahlon Sweet Composite Squadron PCR-OR-055 Lt Col Christopher Wade christopher.wade@orwgcap.org
Aurora Composite Squadron PCR-OR-065 1st Lt Garry Bales garry.bales@orwgcap.org
Columbia Composite Squadron PCR-OR-073 Lt Col Scott Maguire scott.maguire@orwgcap.org
Metropolitan Senior Squadron PCR-OR-085 Lt Col Robert Weyant robert.weyant.orwgcap.org
McMinnville Composite Squadron PCR-OR-099 Lt Col Timothy F Paquin timothy.paquin@orwg.cap.gov
Tillamook Composite Squadron PCR-OR-114 Lt Col Jon Ayers jon.ayers@orwgcap.org
Oregon Wing State Legislative Squadron PCR-OR-999 VACANT  
© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.