orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Wing Staff

Oregon Wing Civil Air Patrol Headquarters Staff Roster

Revised 22 Aug 2019

Commander

CC

Col William G Ray

william.ray@orwgcap.org

Vice Commander for Units

CV (U)

Lt Col Rogers R Walker

rogers.walker@orwgcap.org

Vice Commander for Strategic Operations

CV (SO)

Lt Col Scott Maguire

scott.maguire@orwgcap.org

Chief of Staff

CS

Lt Col David L Younce

david.younce@orwg.cap.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff - Mission Support

DCS

Lt Col James Howell

james.howell@orwg.cap.gov

Command NCO

CCC

SMSgt Patrick T Dukes

patrick.dukes@orwgcap.org

Advisor to the Commander

CCA

Capt Michel Curtis

michel.curtis@orwgcap.org

NCO Advisor

CCN

VACANT

 

Wing Administrator

WA

Marie Kennedy

makennedy@capnhq.gov

Director of Finance

FM

MSgt Ira Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

Inspector General

IG

Lt Col Edward A Bos

edward.bos@orwgcap.org

Asst Inspector General

IGA

Lt Col John L Barringer

john.barringer@orwgcap.org

   

Capt Jeremy Landauer

jeremy.landauer@orwgcap.org

Legal Officer

JA

Lt Col Thomas Flaherty

thomas.flaherty@orwgcap.org

Director of Safety

SE

Maj Earl "Chip" Dryden

earl.dryden@orwgcap.org

Asst Directors of Safety

     

Diversity Officer

 

Lt Col James Howell

james.howell@orwg.cap.gov

Governmental Relations Advisor

GR

Lt Col Thomas J Flaherty

thomas.flaherty@orwgcap.org

Legislative Liaison Officer

GRL

Maj James Hutches

 

Director of Recruiting and Retention

RR

Lt Col Thomas Himstreet

thomas.himstreet@orwgcap.org

Fund Development Officer

 

2d Lt Ron McCall

ronald.mccall@orwgcap.org

Plans and Programs Officer

XR

VACANT

 

Wing Conference Director

XRC

Col Virginia Thompson

virginia.thompson@orwgcap.org

   

Aerospace Education

     

Director of Aerospace Education

AE

Maj Bradley J Naas

bradley.naas@orwgcap.org

Assistant Director of Aerospace Education

AEA

Lt Col William Nick Ham

william.ham@orwgcap.org

External Aerospace Education Officer

AEE

Lt Col Hilda E Pereyo

hilda.pereyo@orwgcap.org

Internal Aerospace Education Officer

AEI

VACANT

 

Cadet Programs

 

Director of Cadet Programs

CP

Maj Harold Buchanan

harold.buchanan@orwgcap.org

Asst Directors of Cadet Programs

CPA

VACANT

 

Drug Demand Reduction Administrator

DDR

Capt Teresa J Gray

teresa.gray@orwgcap.org

Cadet Activities Officer

CPA

VACANT

 

Cadet Programs Development Officer

CPD

VACANT

 

Encampment Commander

CPE

Maj Harold Buchanan

harold.buchanan@orwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Senior Advisor

 

2d Lt Shirliann G Cook

shirliann.cook@orwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Chair

 

C/Capt Hannah Smith

hannah.smith@orwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Vice Chair

 

C/CMSgt Jacob Groux

jacob.groux@orwgcap.org

Cadet Advisory Council Recorder

 

C/MSgt Ben Douglas

benjamin.douglas@orwgcap.org

Region Cadet Advisory Council Chair

 

C/Capt Hannah Smith

hannah.smith@orwgcap.org

Operations

   

Director of Operations

DO

Col Brian Bishop

brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Directors of Operations

DOA

Lt Col David Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

 

 

Capt Dan Bradley

daniel.bradley@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Director of Operations (for sUAS)

DOA

Capt Mark A Trujillo

mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org

Alerting Officers

 

Col Brian L Bishop

brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov

   

Lt Col Edward A Bos

edward.bos@orwgcap.org

   

Lt Cl Nick Ham

william.ham@orwgcap.org

 

 

Maj Donnel Lee Lang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

   

Lt Col Richard Ouellette

richard.ouellette@orwg.cap.gov

 

 

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

 

 

Lt Col Rogers R Walker

rogers.walker@orwgcap.org

   

Maj Ricky Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

CISM Officer

CISM

Lt Col Robert E Grist

robert.grist@orwgcap.org

Counterdrug Officer

CD

Lt Col Ted Tanory

theodore.tanory@orwgcap.org

Asst Counterdrug Officer

CDA

Lt Col Rogers Walker

rogers.walker@orwgcap.org

Disaster Relief Officer

DOR

1st Lt Jim Beckman

james.beckman@orwgcap.org

Asst Disaster Relief Officer

DORA

VACANT

 

Emergency Services Officer

DOS

VACANT

 
 

DOSA

Col John Lonlgey

john.lomgley@orwgcap.org

   

Maj Ricky Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

Emergency Services Training Officer

DOST

VACANT

 

Asst Emergency Services Training Officer

DOSTA

Maj DonLang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

   

Lt Col Tim Paquin

timmothy.paquin@orwgcap.org

   

MSgt Ira Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

Search & Rescue Officer

DOSR

TSgt John Cage

john.cage@orwg.cap.gov

Homeland Security Officer

DOH

Maj Don Lang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

Asst Counterdrug Officer

CDA

Lt Col Rogers Walker

rogers.walker@orwgcap.org

Standardization/ Evaluation Officer

DOV

Lt Col Dennis F Wyza

dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org

Asst Standardization/ Evaluation Officer

DOVA

VACANT

 

Balloon Program Advisor

DOB

Capt Mark A Trujillo

mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org

Communications

   

Director of Communications

DC

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Directors of Communications

DCA

Maj Ricky Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

 

 

SM James Gadsby

james.gadsby@orwgcap.org

Communications Engineering Officer

DCE

Lt Col Joseph L Boyd

joseph.boyd@orwgcap.org

Communications Licensing Officer

DCL

VACANT

 

Communications Training Officer

DCT

VACANT

 

Administration & Personnel

     

Administrative Officer

DA

VACANT

 

Assistant Asdministrative Officer

DAA

Lt Col James M Howell

james.howell@ orwg.cap.gov

 

 

SM Deborah K Maynard

deborah.maynard@orwgcap.org

Personnel Officer

DP

1st Lt Eric Church

timothy.paquin@orwg.cap.org

Assistant Personnel Officers

DPA

Lt Col James M Howell

james.howell@ orwg.cap.gov

   

SM Deborah K Maynard

deborah.maynard@orwgcap.org

Chaplain

     

Chaplain

HC

Maj Andre A Martin

amartin@hc.cap.gov

Asst Chaplain

HCA

Lt Col Robert A Ledden

robert.ledden@orwgcap.org

Health Services

     

Health Services Officer

HS

1st Lt Jill D Simmons

jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

Historian

 

 

 

Wing Historian

HO

1st Lt Karista L Bradley

karista.bradley@orwgcap.org

Information Technology

     

Information Technology Officer

IT

Maj Ricky Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

Assistant IT

ITA

Col Brian Bishop

brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov

 

ITA

MSgt Ira  Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

   

Maj Carl Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

Web Security Administrator

WSA

Capt Randy Widell

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Web Security Administrator

WSAA

Maj Carl E Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

Logistics

 

Director of Logistics

LG

Maj Paul D Gilman

paul.gilman@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Directors of Logistics

LGA

Maj Carl E Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

 

 

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

Maintenance Officer

LGM

Capt Randy Widell

randall.widell@orwg.cap.gov

Asst Maintenance Officer

LGMA

VACANT

 

Supply Officer

LGS

Maj Paul Gilman

paul.gilman@orwgcap.org

Asst Supply Officer

LGSA

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

LGT

Maj Paul D Gilman

paul.gilman@orwgcap.org

Asst Transportation Officer

LGTA

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

Marketing and Public Affairs

     

Public Affairs Officer

PA

Capt Heather Perkins

heather.perkins@orwgcap.org

Asst Public Affairs Officers

PAA

1st Lt Catherine Frederic

catherine.frederic@orwgcap.org

   

Lt Col Scott D Maguire

scott.maguire@orwgcap.org

 

 

Lt Col Thomas L Traver

thomas.traver@orwgcap.org

Director of Professional Development

PD

Maj Carl E Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

 

PDA

Capt Jeremy Landauer

jeremy.landauer@orwgcap.org

Testing Officer

 

Maj Carl E Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

Recruiting & Retention

     

Director of Recruiting & Retention

RR

Lt Col Thomas Himstreet

thomas.himstreet@orwgcap.org

OREGON WING SQUADRON COMMANDERS

     

Medford Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-007

 

Capt Brian Monasmith

brian.monasmith@orwgcap.org

Gorge Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-008

 

Capt Mauree D. Revier

mauree.donahuerevier@orwgcap.org

Klamath Falls Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-016

 

Capt Clifford J Warrick

clifford.warrick@orwgcap.org

Washington County Comp.Squadron-PCR-OR-034

 

Capt Mark tenKate

mark.tenkate@orwg.cap.gov

Grants Pass Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-037

 

1st Lt John Price

john.price@orwgcap.org

Salem Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-042

 

Maj Paul Young

paul.young@orwgcap.org

High Desert Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-050

 

1st Lt Jill Simmons

jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

Mahlon Sweet Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-055

 

Lt Col Christopher Wade

christopher.wade@orwgcap.org

Aurora Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-065

 

1st Lt Gary Bales

garry.bales@orwgcap.org

Columbia Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-073

 

2d Lt Todd Felix

todd.felix@orwgcap.org

Metropolitan Senior Squadron-PCR-OR-085

 

Lt Col Robert Weyant

robert.weyant@orwgcap.org

McMinnville Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-099

 

Lt Col Timothy F Paquin

timothy.paquin@orwg.cap.org

ORWG Legislative Squadron-PCR-OR-999

 

VACANT

 
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.