orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Wing Staff

Oregon Wing Civil Air Patrol Headquarters Staff Roster

Revised 28 JAN 2019

 

COMMAND SECTION & COMMAND STAFF
Commander CC Col William G Ray w.ray@orwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander CV Lt Col Rogers R Walker r.walker@orwg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff CS Lt Col Kenneth W Gonzalez k.gonzalez@orwg.cap.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff - Mission Support DCS Lt Col James M Howell j.howell@orwg.cap.gov
Command NCO CCC MSgt Patrick T Dukes p.dukes@cap.gov
Advisor to the Commander CCA Col John R Longley j.longley@orwg.cap.gov
NCO Advisor CCN VACANT  
Wing Administrator WA Josephine Rinehart jrinehart@cap.gov
Director of Finance FM MSgt Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Governmental Relations Advisor GR Lt Col Thomas J Flaherty flahertythomas@msn.com
Inspector General IG Lt Col Edward A Bos e.bos@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Inspector General IGA Lt Col John L Barringer j.barringer@orwg.cap.gov
Legal Officer JA Capt Michel Ann Curtis m.curtis@orwg.cap.gov
Legislative Liaison Officer GRL 1st Lt Donald Grove d.grove@orwg.cap.gov
Director of Safety SE Maj Earl C Dryden ke7iwu@pharaohlan.net
Asst Directors of Safety SEA Lt Col Gregory A Frick gregory.frick@me.com
  Col John R Longley j.longley@orwg.cap.gov
  Maj Max C McHatton maxinde@charter.net
     
  Lt Col Dennis F Wyza d.wyza@orwg.cap.gov
  Maj Gary M Zaganiacz gary.zaganiacz@gmail.com
CAP MISSIONS
Aerospace Education
Director of Aerospace Education AE Maj Bradley J Naas b.naas@orwg.cap.gov
Assistant Director of Aerospace Education AES Lt Col William Nick Ham capham@comcast.net
External Aerospace Education Officer AEE Lt Col Hilda E Pereyo h.pereyo@orwg.cap.gov
Internal Aerospace Education Officer AEI Lt Col Michael J Walsh mwalsh@centurylink.net
Cadet Programs
Director of Cadet Programs CP Maj Harold Buchanan hlbuchanan@yahoo.com
Asst Directors of Cadet Programs CPA Lt Col Joseph L Boyd j.boyd@orwg.cap.gov
  Lt Col Margaret Martin m.martin@orwg.cap.gov
  Capt Brian C Monasmith b.monasmith@orwg.cap.gov
  Col Virginia A Thompson v.thompson@orwg.cap.gov
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator DDR Capt Teresa J Gray t.gray@orwg.cap.gov
Cadet Activities Officer CPA VACANT  
Cadet Programs Development Officer CPD VACANT  
Encampment Commander CPE Maj Harold Buchanan hlbuchanan@yahoo.com
Cadet Advisory Council Senior Advisor   2d Lt Shirliann G Cook s.cook@orwg.cap.gov
Cadet Advisory Council Chair   C/CMSgt Makaylah Torres mz.dreamstarr11@gmail.com
Cadet Advisory Council Vice Chair   C/CMSgt Jacob Groux spqrrwsad@gmail.com
Cadet Advisory Council Recorder   C/Lt Lisa Landauer eli@thelandauers.com
Region Cadet Advisory Council Chair   C/Capt Aaron Wickenhagen wickenhagen@comcast.net
Operations
Director of Operations DO Maj Ricky M Koon r.koon@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Operations DOA Col Brian L Bishop bbishop@cap.gov
  Maj Donnel Lee Lang d.lang@orwg.cap.gov
  Lt Col Alan P Sandner a.sandner@orwg.cap.gov
  Lt Col Rogers R Walker r.walker@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Director of Operations (for UAO) DOA Capt Michael Livingston masslid@gmail.com
Alerting Officer Lt Col Alan P Sandner a.sandner@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Alerting Officers Col Brian L Bishop bbishop@cap.gov
Lt Col Edward A Bos e.bos@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Cl Nick Ham capham@comcast.net
Maj Donnel Lee Lang d.lang@orwg.cap.gov
Col John R Longley j.longley@orwg.cap.gov
Lr Col Richard Ouellette roullett@cap.gov
MSgt Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Lt Col Rogers R Walker r.walker@orwg.cap.gov
CIS Officer CIS Lt Col Robert E Grist r.grist@orwg.cap.gov
Counterdrug Officer CD Lt Col Ted Tanory ted.tanory@gmail.com
       
Disaster Relief Officer DOR Capt John M Cage j.cage@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Disaster Relief Officer DORA Capt Scot Bakker guardian377@gmail.com
Emergency Services Officer DOS SM Davd T Mandrell d.mandrell@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Emergency Services Officers DOSA Maj James M Hutches j.hutches@orwg.cap.gov
    Lt Col Timothy Paquin t.paquin@orwg.cap.gov
Emergency Services Training Officer DOST MSgt Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Emergency Services Training Officer DOSTA Maj Donnel Lee Lang d.lang@orwg.cap.gov
Search & Rescue Officer DOSR VACANT  
Homeland Security Officer DOH Capt John M Cage j.cage@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Counterdrug Officer CDA Col William G Ray w.ray@orwg.cap.gov
Standardization/ Evaluation Officer DOV Lt Col Dennis F Wyza d.wyza@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Standardization/ Evaluation Officer DOVA Maj Jeffrey D Witters jdwitters1@gmail.com
Balloon Program Advisor DOB Capt Mark A Trujillo m.trujillo@orwg.cap.gov
Communications
  DC Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Communications DCA SM James S Gadsby j.gadsby@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj John D Stanley j.stanley@orwg.cap.gov
    Jerry W Thompson j.thompson@orwg.cap.gov
Communications Engineering Officer DCE Lt Col Joseph L Boyd j.boyd@orwg.cap.gov
Communications Licensing Officer DCL Maj John D Stanley j.stanley@orwg.cap.gov
Communications Training Officer DCT CMSgt Clifford J Warrick c.warrick@orwg.cap.gov
MISSION SUPPORT
Administration & Personnel
Director of Administration DA VACANT  
Asst Directors of Administration DAA 1st Lt Donald E Grove contactdgrove2@gmail.com
    Lt Col James M Howell j.howell@orwg.cap.gov
    SM Deborah K Maynard d.maynard@orwg.cap.gov
Director of Personnel DP Lt Col Timothy F Paquin t.paquin@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Personnel DPA Lt Col James M Howell j.howell@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
    SM Deborah K Maynard d.maynard@orwg.cap.gov
Chaplain
Chaplain HC Capt Andre A Martin amartin@hc.cap.gov
Asst Chaplain HCA Lt Col Robert A Ledden raleddin@frontier.com
Health Services
Health Services Officer HS 1st Lt Jill D Simmons j.simmons@orwg.cap.gov
Historian
Historian HO 1st Lt Karista L Bradley k.bradley@orwg.cap.gov
Information Technology  
Director of IT IT Col Brian L Bishop bbishop@cap.gov
Asst Director of IT ITA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Director of IT ITA MSgt Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg@cap.gov
Web Security Administrator WSA MSgt Ira Rosenberg i.rosenberg@cap.gov
Asst Web Security Administrator WSAA Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
Logistics
Director of Logistics LG Lt Col David L Younce d.younce@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Directors of Logistics LGA Capt Daniel W Bradley d.bradley@orwg.cap.gov
    Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
    Col John R Longley j.longley@orwg.cap.gov
    Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Maintenance Officer LGM Capt Daniel W Bradley d.bradley@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Maintenance Officer LGMA Lt Col Robert R Weyant weyantbf@frontier.com
Supply Officer LGS Maj Joseph L Boyd j.boyd@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Supply Officer LGSA Lt Col David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Transportation Officer LGT Maj Paul D Gilman p.gilman@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Transportation Officer LGTA David A Rudawitz d.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov
Marketing and Public Affairs  
Public Affairs Officer PA Capt Heather Perkins h.perkins@orwg.cap.gov
Asst Public Affairs Officers PAA 1st Lt Catherine S Frederic fredfam2@gmail.com
    Lt Col Scott D Maguire s.maguire@orwg.cap.gov
    2d Lt Faye L Phillips f.philips@orwg.cap.gov
    Lt Col Thomas L Traver thomtra2@gmail.com
Plans & Requirements
Plans and Programs Officer XR Lt Col Theresa E Longley t.longley@orwg.cap.gov
Wing Conference Coordinator XRC 1st Lt Jill Simmons j.simmons@orwg.cap.gov
Professional Deelopment
Director of Professional Development PD Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
Testing Officer   Maj Carl E Knox c.knox@orwg.cap.gov
Recruiting & Retention
Director of Recruiting & Retention   Lt Col Tom Himstreet t.himstreet@orwg.cap.gov
OREGON WING SQUADRON COMMANDERS ROSTER
Medford Composite Squadron PCR-OR-007 Capt Brian Monasmith b.monasmith@orwg.cap.gov
Gorge Composite Squadron PCR-OR-008 Maj David King d.king@orwg.cap.gov
Klamath Falls Composite Squadron PCR-OR-016 Capt Brian Smith b.smith@orwg.cap.gov
Washington County Composite Squadron PCR-OR-034 Capt Mark tenKate mark.tenkate@or034.org
Grants Pass Composite Squadron PCR-OR-037 1st Lt John Price cc.037@orwg.cap.gov
Salem Composite Squadron PCR-OR-042 Capt John Trujillo m.trujillo@orwg.cap.gov
High Desert Composite Squadron PCR-OR-050 1st Lt Jill Simmons j.simmons@orwg.cap.gov
Mahlon Sweet Composite Squadron PCR-OR-055 Lt Col Christopher Wade c.wade@orwg.cap.gov
Aurora Composite Squadron PCR-OR-065 1st Lt Garry Bales g.bales@orwg.cap.gov
Columbia Composite Squadron PCR-OR-073 Lt Col Scott Maguire s.maguire@orwg.cap.gov
Metropolitan Senior Squadron PCR-OR-085 Lt Col Robert Weyant weyantbf@frontier.com
McMinnville Composite Squadron PCR-OR-099 Lt Col Timothy F Paquin t.paquin@orwg.cap.gov
Tillamook Composite Squadron PCR-OR-114 Lt Col Jon Ayers cap.ayers@gmail.com
Oregon Wing State Legislative Squadron PCR-OR-999 1st Lt Col Donald Grove d.grove@orwg.cap.gov
© 2019 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.