orwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Wing Staff

 

 

Wing Staff

               
   

As of  October 2020

               

 

             

                                                                         COMMAND SECTION  & COMMAND STAFF

             

Commander

CC

Col William (Nick) Ham

william.ham@orwgcap.org

             

Vice Commander for Unit Operations

CV/U

Lt Col Ricky Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

             

 

 

 

 

             

Chief of Staff

CS

Col Virginia Thompson

virginia.thompson@orwgcap.org

             

Deputy Chief of Staff - Mission Support

DCS

                 

Command NCO

CCC

MSgt Patrick T Dukes

patrick.dukes@orwgcap.org

             

NCO Advisor

CCN

MSgt Ira Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

             

Advisor to the Commander

CCA

VACANT

               

Wing Administrator

WA

Marie Kennedy

makennedy@capnhq.gov

             

Inspector General

IG

Lt Col Ed Bos

edward.bos@orwgcap.org

             

Assisstant IG

IGA

Lt Col John Barringer

john.barringer@orwgcap.org

             

Assisstant IG

IGA

1st Lt Jeremy Landauer

jeremy.laundauer@orwgcap.org

             

Legal Officer

JA

Lt Col Thomas J Flaherty

thomas.flaherty@orwgcap.org

             

Director of Safety

SE

Lt Col John Barringer

john.barringer@orwgcap.org

             

Strategic Operations  CV/S

             

Diversity Officer

DV

Lt Col James Howell

james.howell@orwg.cap.gov

             

Recruiting and Retention

RR

VACANT

               

Government Relations Advisor

GR

Lt Col Thomas Flaherty

thomas.flaherty@orwgcap.org

             

Legislative Liasion

GRL

Maj Jamie Hutches

james.hutches@orwgcap.org

             

Legislative Liasion Squadron Commander

GRCC

VACANT

               

Funding Development Officer

FD

2d Lt Ron McCall

ronald.mccall@orwgcap.org

             

Plans and Programs Officer

XR

VACANT

               
   

CAP MISSIONS   CS

               

AEROSPACE EDUCATIONS

                   

Director of Aerospace Education

DAE

Lt Col Bradley J Naas

bradley.naas@orwgcap.org

             

Deputy Director of Aerospace Education

DDAE

Lt Col Hilda E Pereyo

hilda.pereyo@orwgcap.org

             

Director Aerospace Education Projects

DASP

VACANT

               

CADET PROGRAMS

                   

Director of Cadet Programs

DCP

Lt Col Harold Buchanan

harold.buchanan@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Activities Officer

CPA

VACANT

               

Cadet Assistant Activities Officer

CPA

C/Capt Hanna Smith

hannah.smith@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Programs Development Officer

CPD

Capt Teresa Gray

teresa.gray@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Advisory Council Senior Advisor

CACA

2d Lt Shirliann G Cook

shirliann.cook@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Advisory Council Chair

WCACC

C/1Lt Caden McCall

caden.mccall@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Advisory Council Vice Chair

WCACV

C/2Lt Nathaniel Fischera

nathaniel.fischera@orwgcap.org

             

Cadet Advisory Council Recorder

WCACR

C/2Lt Meien Shiomi

meien.shiomi@orwgcap.org

             

Region Cadet Advisory Council Representative

RCAC

C/Capt Josiah Bailey

josiah.bailey@orwgcap.org

             

Region CAC Alternate Representative

RCAC

C/Capt Joshua Vanrenterghem

hannah.smith@orwgcap.org

             

EMERGENCY SERVICES

             

Director of Operations

DO

Col Brian L Bishop

brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Director of Operations

DOA

Lt Col David Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Director of Operations

DOA

Capt Dan Bradley

daniel.bradley@orwg.cap.gov

             

Assit Director of Operations

DOA

C/Maj Samuel Conklin

samuel.conklin@orwgcap.org

             

Director of Operations for sUAS

DOU

Capt Mark A Trujillo

mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org

             

Balloon Program Director

DOB

Capt Mark A Trujillo

mark.trujillo@orwgcap.org

             

Standardization/Evaluation Officer

DOV

Lt Col Dennis Wyza

dennis.wyza@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Standardization/Evaluations Officer

DOVA

VACANT

               

Alerting Officers

AO

Col Brian L Bishop

brian.bishop@orwg.cap.gov

             
 

AO

Lt Col Edward A Bos

edward.bos@orwgcap.org

             

 

AO

Maj Donnel Lee Lang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

             

 

AO

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             
 

AO

Lt Col Ricky M Koon

ricky.koon@orwg.cap.gov

             

 

AO

Lt Col Larry Kendrick

larry.kendrick@orwgcap.org

             

Emergency Services Officer

DOS

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Assistant Emergency Services Officer

DOSA

VACANT

               

Emergency Services Training Officer

DOST

VACANT

               

Asst Emergency Services Training Officer

DOSTA

Lt Col Tim Paquin

timothy.paquin@orwgcap.org

             
 

DOSTA

Maj Don Lang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

             

Disaster Relief Officer

DRO

1st Lt Jim Beckman

james.beckman@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Disaster Relief Officer

DROA

VACANT

               

Search & Rescue Officer

DOSR

TSgt John Cage

john.cage@orwg.cap.gov

             

Homeland Security Officer

DOH

Maj Don Lang

donnel.lang@orwgcap.org

             

Counterdrug Officer

CD

VACANT

 

             

Asst Counterdrug Officer

CDA

Lt Col Roger Walker

rogers.walker@orwgcap.org

             

CISM Officer

CISM

Lt Col Robert Grist

robert.grist@orwgcap.org

             

Communications

                   

Director of Communications

DC

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Director of Communications

DCA

SM James S Gadsby

james.gadsby@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Director of Communications

DCA

                 

Communications Engineering Officer

DCE

Lt Col Joseph L Boyd

joseph.boyd@orwgcap.org

             

Communications Licensing Officer

DCL

VACANT

               
   

MISSION SUPPORT   CS

               

Finance

                   

Finance Manager

FM

Capt Henry Miller

henry,miller@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Finance Manager

FMA

MSgt Ira Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

             

Administration & Personnel

                   

Director of Administration

DA

MSgt Richard Anderson

richard.anderson@orwgcap.org

             

Assistant Director of Administration

DAA

Lt Col James M Howell

james.howell@ orwg.cap.gov

             

Director of Personnel

DP

MSgt Richard Anderson

richard.anderson@orwgcap.org

             

Assistant Director of Personnel

DPA

Lt Col Tim Paquin

timothy.paquin@orwgcap.org

             

Chaplain

                   

Chaplain

HC

Maj Andre A Martin

amartin@hc.cap.gov

             

Asst Chaplain

HCA

Lt Col Robert A Ledden

robert.ledden@orwgcap.org

             

EDUCATION AND TRAINING

             

Director of Education and Training

DET

Col William Ray

william.ray@orwgcap.org

             

Assistant Director of Education and Training

ADET

Maj Carl Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

             

Testing Officer

 

Maj Carl Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

             

Health Services

                   

Health Services Officer

HS

1st Lt Jill D Simmons

jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

             

Historian

 

 

 

             

Historian

HO

1st Lt Karista L Bradley

karista.bradley@orwgcap.org

             

Information Technology

                   

Director of IT

IT

2Lt Yukon Vinecki

yukon.vinecki@orwgcap.org

             

Assistant Director of IT

ITA

MSgt Ira  Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

             
 

ITA

C/Maj Nicholas Vaz

nicholas.vaz@orwgcap.org

             

Web Security Administrator

WSA

MSgt Ira  Rosenberg

ira.rosenberg@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Web Security Administrator

WSAA

Maj Carl E Knox

carl.knox@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Web Security Administrator

WSAA

2Lt Yukon Vinecki

yukon.vinecki@orwgcap.org

             

Logistics

                   

Director of Logistics

LG

Maj Paul D Gilman

paul.gilman@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Director of Logistics

LGA

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Maintenance Officer

LGM

Maj Randy Widell

randall.widell@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Maintenance Officer

LGMA

VACANT

               

Supply Officer

LGS

Maj Paul Gilman

paul.gilman@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Supply Officer

LGSA

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Transportation Officer

LGT

Lt Col David Younce

david.younce@orwg.cap.gov

             

Asst Transportation Officer

LGTA

Lt Col David A Rudawitz

david.rudawitz@orwg.cap.gov

             

Public Affairs

                   

Public Affairs Officer

PA

Capt Heather Perkins

heather.perkins@orwgcap.org

             

Asst Public Affairs Officers

PAA

1st Lt Timothy Vaughan

Timothy.Vaughan@orwgcap.org

             
 

PAA

Lt Col Thomas L Traver

thomas.traver@orwgcap.org

             

OREGON WING SQUADRON COMMANDERS LISTING CV/U

             

Medford Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-007

CC

Lt Col Larry Kendrick

larry.kendrick@orwg.cap.gov

             

Gorge Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-008

CC

Capt Mo Donahue Revier

mauree.donahuerevier@orwgcap.org

             

Klamath Falls Flight-OR-016

CC

Capt Jill Simmons

jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

             

Washington County Comp.Squadron-OR-034

CC

Capt Mark tenKate

mark.tenkate@orwg.cap.gov

             

Grants Pass Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-037

CC

1st Lt John Price

john.price@orwgcap.org

             

Salem Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-042

CC

Maj Paul Young

paul.young@orwgcap.org

             

High Desert Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-050

CC

1st Lt Jill Simmons

jill.simmons@orwgcap.org

             

Mahlon Sweet Composite Squadron-OR-055

CC

Lt Col Christopher Wade

christopher.wade@orwgcap.org

             

Aurora Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-065

CC

1st Lt Garry Bales

garry.bales@orwgcap.org

             

Columbia Composite Squadron-PCR-OR-073

CC

1st Lt Todd Felix

todd.felix@orwgcap.org

             

Metropolitan Senior Squadron-PCR-OR-085

CC

Lt Col Robert Weyant

robert.weyant@orwgcap.org

             

McMinnville Comp Squadron-PCR-OR-099

CC

Lt Col Timothy F Paquin

timothy.paquin@orwgcap.org

             

ORWG Legislative Squadron-PCR-OR-999

CC

VACANT

               
                 
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.